Leadership Team

Cathy Wood
President/CEO
Cwood@servingolderadults.org

Jodi Bauer

Chief Financial Officer

Jbauer@servingolderadults.org

 

Laz Jackson

Director of Senior Centers

Ljackson@servingolderadults.org

 

Colleen Bettini

Director of Human Resources 

Cbettini@servingolderadults.org

Mardi Charnitz

Director of Outreach

Mcharnitz@servingolderadults.org

Marsha Bukofzer

Director of Development

Mbukofzer@servingolderadults.org